514-586-6280

CONSTRUCTION

Ready to take the step of an old dream come true, that of building your home according to your expectations and your budget? Or would you like to add a room to your property? Construction Concept Design is the answer.

RENOVATION

Is your kitchen, bathroom, basement or any other room in your home in need of a rejuvenation? Are your shingles, floors, doors, windows, patio, terrace, balcony, stairs or ramps in need of extensive care? we have the notions to help you.

PROFESSIONALISM

All construction or renovation work generates significant costs. You do not want to entrust this work to amateurs, to people who improvise in the field. Put your trust in Construction Concept Design’s professionalism.

OUTSTANDING TEAM

From the first draft to the final phase of any construction, renovation or adjustment projects, it is important that a dynamic and organized team accompanies you with confidence as much to advise you or to guide your choices. Our outstanding team is always standing ready.

COMMERCIAL

If your construction or renovation project is more of a commercial nature, the same expectations for total satisfaction are ultimately sought. Construction Concept Design has the solution because of its expertise in this field as well.

EQUIPMENT

Construction and renovation, both residential and commercial, have many facets that require a global vision of the work to be done so that deadlines are met with the highest standards of quality. Construction Concept Design has the expertise to manage your project of any size.

Our services

  • Kitchen
  • Bathroom
  • Basement
  • Home adaptation
  • Conversion
  • Home theater
  • Built-in furnishings
  • Roofing
  • Siding
  • Masonry
  • Doors and windows
  • Patio / balcony
  • Terrace
  • Insulation
  • Staircases and ramps

CLICK TO ENLARGE

CLICK TO ENLARGE

CLICK TO ENLARGE

CLICK TO ENLARGE

CLICK TO ENLARGE

CLICK TO ENLARGE

Got a project? Get in touch with Construction Concept Design.

CONTACT US

514-586-6280

Construction

Vous êtes prêt à passer à l'étape de réalisation d'un vieux rêve, soit celle de la construction de votre résidence selon vos attentes et en fonction de votre budget? Ou vous désirez ajouter une construction sur votre propriété? Construction Concept Design est la réponse.

Rénovation

Votre cuisine, salle de bain, sous-sol ou toute autre pièce de votre maison a besoin d'être rajeunie? Il en va de même pour votre toiture, vos planchers, vos portes et fenêtres, votre patio, terrasse ou balcon, vos escaliers ou rampes? Construction Concept Design a les notions pour vous aider.

Professionnalisme

Tous les travaux de construction ou de rénovation engendrent des coûts qui sont toujours importants. Vous ne désirez donc pas confier ces travaux à des amateurs, à des gens qui s'improvisent dans le domaine. Faites confiance aux professionnels de Construction Concept Design.

Équipe hors-pair

De la conception à la phase finale de tous vos projets de construction, de rénovation ou de correction, il importe qu'une équipe dynamique et organisée vous accompagne en toute confiance autant pour vous conseiller ou pour guider dans vos choix que dans l'exécution même. Notre équipe hors pair répond toujours présente.

Commercial

Si votre projet de construction ou de rénovation est plutôt de nature commerciale, ce sont les mêmes attentes au niveau de la satisfaction totale qui est recherchée en bout de ligne. Construction Concept Design a la solution en raison de son expertise dans ce domaine également.

ÉQUIPEMENT

La construction et la rénovation, tant résidentielle que commerciale, comprennent de nombreuses facettes qui requièrent d'avoir une vision globale du travail à exécuter pour que les délais soient respectés avec les plus hauts standards de qualité. Construction Concept Design a l'expertise pour gérer vos projet de tout envergure.

Services offerts

  • Cuisine
  • Salle de bain
  • Sous-sol
  • Adaptation de domicile
  • Conversion
  • Salle de cinéma-maison
  • Mobilier intégré
  • Toiture
  • Revêtement
  • Maçonnerie
  • Portes et fenêtres
  • Patio / balcon
  • Terrasse
  • Isolation
  • Escaliers et rampes

CLIQUEZ POUR AGRANDIR

CLIQUEZ POUR AGRANDIR

CLIQUEZ POUR AGRANDIR

CLIQUEZ POUR AGRANDIR

CLIQUEZ POUR AGRANDIR

CLIQUEZ POUR AGRANDIR

Vous avez un projet? Faites affaire avec Construction Concept Design.

NOUS JOINDRE