514-586-6280

Services

KITCHEN

For a brand new kitchen or new cabinets, a new floor, a new wall covering, we are the experts you are looking for.

BATHROOM

If there is a room in the house that requires great expertise for any partial or major renovation, it is the bathroom. We know it in all its facets.

BASEMENT

For a pre-existing basement that needs to be given a makeover, or to turn this place of storage into a place of comfort, our pros will meet your expectations.

HOME ADAPTATION

Circumstances of life or the arrival in your home of a disabled person require you to make changes for their well-being? Know that we also have this expertise.

TURNKEY CONSTRUCTION

No matter what your building project is, whether it's for your home, your business or for any real estate additions on your property, you do not need to worry about what constructing entails. We are here to complete your project from start to finish.

HOME THEATER

In this century of increasingly powerful technology, who does not dream of having their own home theater to live happy moments in the comfort of their home? We are here to guide you and make this great dream a reality.

BUILT-IN FURNISHINGS

In order to make space more profitable and to harmonize the different elements of a residence or a business as much as possible, there is an increasing tendency to integrate them into the structure of the building and its components. We also have this dynamic vision.

ROOFING

Today, the possibilities are immense when it comes to installing or replacing a roof. Both in terms of design and sustainability due to our often harsh climate, we are these pros to advise you and meet your expectations.

SIDING

The era of the exterior cladding of a building that used to be dyed or painted wood, aluminum or brick, is now over. The choice for design, durability and maintenance is now much wider. Do not hesitate to call on our expertise in this area!

DOORS AND WINDOWS

If there is a significant element in any construction, it’s doors and windows. Again, the choice, quality, sustainability and energy efficiency variants are vast. Our pros will be able to accompany you in these choices.

PATIOS AND BALCONIES

Everyone knows that the presence or addition of a patio or balcony brings not only more possibilities in the enjoyment of their home, but also adds a significant value if you choose to sell your home. Our experts will guide you in the vast choice in this field and make it a reality for your complete satisfaction.

TERRACE

You wish to add a terrace to your residence to be able to benefit fully from your backyard, especially in summer period? Regardless of its size, there are several aspects to consider. We will accompany you in this exciting project.

INSULATION

We all know that the annual cost of modern energy that allows us to live in the comfort of our home despite our often harsh climate keeps increasing. We can not afford to neglect the insulating aspect of any building. Our professionals will advise you and detect flaws to remedy.

STAIRCASES AND RAMPS

Whether they are located inside or outside your building, the presence of any staircase and ramps that accompany it is not only important in design, but first and foremost. of the safety of the people who will use them. Our expertise in this field is a guarantee of complete satisfaction.

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Construction and renovation, both residential and commercial, have many facets that require a global vision of the work to be done so that deadlines are met with the highest standards of quality. Construction Concept Design is always ready to serve.

Got a project? Get in touch with Construction Concept Design.

CONTACT US

514-586-6280

Services

Cuisine

Pour une cuisine toute neuve de A à Z ou pour des nouvelles armoires, un plancher neuf, un nouveau revêtement mural, nous sommes les experts que vous recherchez.

Salle de bain

S'il est une pièce de la maison qui requiert une grande expertise pour toute rénovation partielle ou majeure, c'est bien la salle de bain. Nous l'avons sous toutes ses facettes.

Sous-sol

Que ce soit pour un sous-sol déjà existant, mais qui a besoin d'être remis à vos goûts du jour, ou pour transformer ce lieu de rangement en lieu de tout confort, nos pros sauront répondre à vos attentes.

Adaptation de domicile

Les circonstances de la vie ou la venue dans votre demeure d'une personne handicapée obligent à des modifications pour le bien-être de cette personne? Sachez que nous avons aussi cette expertise.

Construction clé en main

Peu importe votre projet de construction, que ce soit pour votre résidence, votre commerce ou pour tout ajout immobilier sur votre propriété, vous ne voulez pas vous soucier de tout cela comporte? Pas de problèmes! Nous sommes là pour mener à bien votre projet du début à la fin.

Salle de cinéma maison

Dans notre siècle où la technologie est de plus en plus performante, qui ne rêve pas d'avoir sa propre salle de cinéma maison pour vivre d'heureux moments dans le confort de son foyer? Nous sommes là pour vous guider et concrétiser ce grand rêve.

Mobilier intégré

Afin de rentabiliser l'espace et pour harmoniser au maximum les différents éléments d'une résidence ou d'un commerce, il est de plus en plus tendance à les intégrer à la structure même de la construction et à ses composantes. Nous avons aussi cette vision dynamique.

Toiture

Aujourd'hui, les possibilités sont immenses quand il est question d'installer ou de remplacer une toiture. Tant au niveau design que dans la durabilité en raison de notre climat souvent rigoureux, nous sommes ces pros pour vous conseiller et répondre à vos attentes.

Revêtement extÉrieur

Cette époque où le revêtement extérieur de toute construction se résumait à du bois teint ou peinturé, à de l'aluminium ou à de la brique, est maintenant révolue. Le choix est dorénavant nettement plus vaste tant pour le design, la durabilité que l'entretien. N'hésitez pas à faire appel à notre expertise en ce domaine!

Portes et fenêtres

S'il est un élément non négligeable dans toute construction, c'est bien la présence des portes et fenêtres. Encore là, le choix, la qualité, la durabilité et l'efficacité énergétique sont vastes. Nos pros sauront vous accompagner dans ces choix.

Patio et Balcon

Tous reconnaissent que la présence ou l'ajout d'un patio ou d'un balcon à toute résidence apporte non seulement plus de possibilités dans la jouissance de son chez-soi, mais aussi une plus-value importante en cas de vente. Nos experts sauront vous guider dans le vaste choix en ce domaine et le concrétiser pour votre entière satisfaction.

Terrasse

Vous désirez ajouter une terrasse à votre résidence pour pouvoir profiter pleinement des lieux, surtout en période estivale? Peu importe sa dimension, il y a plusieurs aspects à considérer. Nous saurons vous accompagner dans ce projet emballant.

Isolation

Quand on sait le coût croissant annuel des différentes énergies modernes pour que nous puissions vivre dans le plus grand confort de notre résidence malgré notre climat souvent très rigoureux, nous ne pouvons nous permettre de négliger l'aspect isolation de toute construction. Comme dans les autres domaines, nos professionnels sauront vous conseiller et détecter les failles pour y remédier.

Escaliers et rampes

Que ce soit à l'extérieur ou à l'intérieur de toute construction, la présence de tout escalier et des rampes qui l'accompagnent est un élément non seulement important au niveau du design, mais il l'est en tout premier lieu au niveau de la sécurité des gens qui les emprunteront. Notre expertise en ce domaine est gage d'entière satisfaction.

Gestion de projet

La construction et la rénovation, tant résidentielle que commerciale, comprennent de nombreuses facettes qui requièrent d'avoir une vision globale du travail à exécuter pour que les délais soient respectés avec les plus hauts standards de qualité. Construction Concept Design peut être toujours présente en raison de sa vaste expertise dans ces domaines.

Vous avez un projet? Faites affaire avec Construction Concept Design.

NOUS JOINDRE